The Board of Councilors represents the interests of the listeners and the community at large by acting as liaison between KDFC and the community, offering advice regarding strategy for USC Radio Group, and helping with fundraising efforts.

Chuck Jones
Corey Field
Cynthia Hersey
Frank H. Cruz
Frederica “Flicka” von Stade
John Osterweis
Lee Walcott
Mieko Hatano
Natalie Klein
Samuel Garrison
Valerie Imhoff