Listen to the latest from KDFC’s Bay Area Mix on Demand! See what’s currently available below and listen at your leisure!


Bay Area Mix – October 17


Franz Schubert: Four Impromptus, D. 899
Agustin Anievas, piano
Steinway Society of the Bay Area

Paul Schoenfield: Café Music (movements 2 and 3)
Zachary DePue, violin; Clancy Newman, cello; Juliana Han, piano
Piedmont Chamber Music Festival

George Gershwin (arr. Robert Russell Bennett): Porgy and Bess: A Symphonic Picture
Peninsula Symphony, Mitchell Sardou Klein


Listen to this spectacular broadcast on demand below

Listen to KDFC's Bay Area Mix